Home > Autographs > DOCTOR WHO CLASSIC - Autographs

Paul Lavers The Androids of Tara DOCTOR WHO genuine signed autograph 10x8 COA 11762

Our Price: £14.99

 Paul Lavers The Androids of Tara DOCTOR WHO genuine signed autograph 10x8 COA

Dan Fields , HIDDEN LOVE, Spectrum Media, Bharat Assomull 2009

Tony Maitre D', PHHIR, Darkside Pictures Ltd., Vikram Bhatt 2009

Rodney Conners 'Photo Shoot' Dir: Mairi Sutherland Palm Tree Entertainment 2008

Henry Bricks 'A Walk in the Snow' Dir: Thomas Hermann UFA/ZDF 2008

James Toronto ‘At Least I Found You' Film Dir: Ice Neal The Soob Productions 2007

Edwin Hines ‘Straight' Feature Film dir: Parvati Balagopalan Straight Film Production 2007

Albert Barr ‘Bombil & Beatrice' Feature Film Dir Kaisad Gustad 2006

Consultant Surgeon Geoffrey Taylor ‘Billie Girl from the Future' Channel 5 Dir Daniel Peacock 2005

David Thompson TV Presenter ‘Tube Poker' Therapy Films

Dir Simon Levene 2005

Simon ‘Simon' Breathless Films 2004

David Teal ' The Onedin Line' Series Dir David Cunnliffe (BBC),

Lord Dattering The Treasure of Abbot Thomas Dir Lawrence Gordon Clarke (BBC)

Robin de Vernay Moll Flanders Dir Donald McWhinnie (BBC)

James Lamert ‘ Dickens of London ' Series Dir Mark Miller (YTV)

Wynne Godley ‘Leap In The Dark' (Dream Me a Winner) ( BBC )

Captain Alinson 'Wings' ( BBC )

Lieutenant Phillips 'When the Boat Comes In' ( BBC )

Joss Vymer 'The Wilde Alliance' (YTV)

Doctor Spring 'You're Only Young Twice' (YTV)

Cornelius John 'Our Little Town' (HTV)

Swordsman Farrah 'Doctor Who' Four Episodes ( BBC )

Mr Bryan ' The Pump' (YTV)

Lord Peter 'The Flame is Love' (NBC)

Cynon 'Into the Labyrinth' (HTV)


Customer Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!