Home > Archives > Archive 2010 > Midland Railway

Midland Railway

The current guest list now includes:
nick hobbs 3.jpg
michael cockran5.jpg
gabriela montaraz.jpg
gabriela montaraz.jpg 1.jpg
hannah steele_1.jpg
Nick Hobbs
Michael Cochrane
Gabriela Montaraz
Gabriela Montaraz - Hannah Steele
 Hannah Steele
katy manning 3.jpg
 michael cockran 7.jpg
sophie aldred 5.jpg
debbie watling 1.jpg
 KATY MANNING(companion - Jo Grant),
 Michael Cochrane
SOPHIE ALDRED (companion - Ace)
DEBORAH WATLING (companion - Victoria),
 SEAN SAYE (Dalek Operator - Victory of the Daleks
 TRISTAN PEATFIELD (Production Designer - Amy's Choice, The Pandorica Opens and others
 PAUL JOHNSON (Doctor Who anime artist and animator
 JOHN WALKER (Supporting artist - Doctor Who, Torchwood, Survivors
It will begin at 10 a.m. at Butterley station where the 10.30 train will transport guests to the convention site at Swanwick where guest panels, autograph sessions, dealer's room and catering will be located. The event will run to 5 p.m. when a train will ferry guests back to the Butterley site.
As always, please note that all announced guests will be appearing subject to their work commitments and the organisers cannot accept responsibility for cancellations due to this.
Celebrities from the worlds of both classic and new Doctor Who have been invited. 
Tickets are available direct via the link. All the facilities of the railway will be available to all attendees including unlimited travel on our trains and the many displays and exhibitions located at the Swanwick
Autographs are charged at £10 each on the day of the event, on a personal item or on a free photograph provided on the day.