Home > Autographs > Autographs - Doctor Who Classic

Philip Anthony signed Autographed photo from Doctor Who "Dalek's Master Plan"

Our Price: £10.82
Earn 10 Points with this purchase

 The Daleks' Master Plan is a serial in the British science fiction television series Doctor Who. The twelve episodes (the most of any Doctor Who serial, excluding the four 1986 stories that were together called The Trial of a Time Lord) were aired from 13 November 1965 to 29 January 1966. This serial marks the final appearance of Adrienne Hill as companion Katarina, the only appearance of Jean Marsh as Sara Kingdom and the first ever death of a companion. It was the second Doctor Who story never to be screened in Australia, due to censorship problems. The episode marks the first appearance of Nicholas Courtney in Doctor Who, here playing space security agent Bret Vyon.


Customer Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!