shopping cart
0 Item(s) in Cart
  Our Price: £40.00
Price Includes VAT

Earn 40 Points with this purchase
911 (Boy Band) - Genuine Signed Autograph 6712

911 (Boy Band) - Genuine Signed Autograph 6712

911 (pronounced "Nine One One") are an English boy band consisting of members Lee Brennan, Jimmy Constable and Simon "Spike" Dawbarn. They were formed in 1995 and released their debut single in May 1996. They went on to score 10 UK top 10 singles and 10 million singles sales around the world, before their split in early 2000. The trio reunited in 2005, when they participated in the ITV reality show Hit Me, Baby, One More Time and have performed live shows occasionally since.

In October 2012, it was announced that 911 would again reunite for The Big Reunion documentary on ITV2 in January 2013, along with Atomic Kitten, Liberty X, B*Witched, Five and Honeyz

« Back

Customer Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Your Account
Forgotten your password? Click here

Newsletter Signup